DATA KELUARAN BULLS EYE

Kembali
Tanggal Periode Prize 1
Friday, 01 July 2022 BE:1765 5343
Thursday, 30 June 2022 BE:1764 3584
Wednesday, 29 June 2022 BE:1763 4582
Tuesday, 28 June 2022 BE:1762 9397
Monday, 27 June 2022 BE:1761 8223
Sunday, 26 June 2022 BE:1760 6484
Saturday, 25 June 2022 BE:1759 0275
Friday, 24 June 2022 BE:1758 8407
Thursday, 23 June 2022 BE:1757 0064
Wednesday, 22 June 2022 BE:1756 0092
Tuesday, 21 June 2022 BE:1755 4839
Monday, 20 June 2022 BE:1754 5659
Sunday, 19 June 2022 BE:1753 9723
Saturday, 18 June 2022 BE:1752 8564
Friday, 17 June 2022 BE:1751 0763